	Joint General Secretary
Sl. No.	Name
1	Shri Dinesh Yadu (Balodabajar)
2	Shri Manish Shrivastav
3 4	Shri Uma Shankar Shukla Shri Mallulu Shankar Rao
5	Shri Shakil Mohammad Rizvi
6	Shri Chhavindra Karma
7	Shri Vikas Vijay Bajaj
8	Shri Naresh Dakliya
9	Shri Vinod Tiwari
10	Shri Ajit Kukreja
11 12	Shri Manoj Gupta Shri Karan Dev
12	Shri Sujit Baghel
14	Shri Pankaj Singh
15	Shri Brijesh Sharma
16	Shri Ashok Agrawal
17	Shri Pankaj Mahawar
18	Smt Usha Tiwari Smt Babita Singh
20	Smt Vibha Sahu
20	Shri Anupam Philip
22	Shri Hemant Banjare
23	Shri Ravi Pandey
24	Shri Vimal Surana
25	Shri Pawan Agrawal
<u>26</u> 27	Shri Chhatarashal Sahu Shri Ajay Sahu
27	Smi Ajay Sanu
29	Shri Shiv Singh Thakur
30	Shri Anil Agrawal
31	Shri Krishna Dubey
32	Shri Alok Chandrakar
33	Vedanti Tiwari
34	Shri Vikash Dubey Smt. Sheshraj Harbans
36	Shri Kailash Poyam
37	Shri Ram Dev Ram
38	Shri Madan Jaiswal
39	Shri Shankar Kodiyam
40	Shri Kamal Kant Shukla Shri Mahender Gangotri
41	Shri Vijay Thakur
43	Shri Ashok Raj Ahuja
44	Shri Aftab Alam
45	Shri Surya Kumar Khilari
46 47	Shri Alok Singh Shri Devender Singh Thakur
48	Shri Sushil Yadav
49	Shri Rakesh Singh
50	Shri Bhagwat Sahu
51	Shri Rajesh Pal Shri Habib Khan
<u>52</u> 53	Shri Udaynath James
54	Shri Ragvendra Singh Thakur
55	Shri Ajay Aggarwal
56	Shri Devnath Usendi
57 58	Shri Ganesh Soni Dr. Lalchand Yadav
59	Shri Padam Kothari
60	Shri Harish Parsoi
61	Shri Pradeep Sharma
62	Shri Jhumuk Sahu Shri Durzhottem Goionder
<u>63</u> 64	Shri Purshottam Gajender Shri Pratham Bafna
65	Shri Harjeet Singh Chhabra
66	Shri Gambhir Singh Thakur
67	Shri Rajneesh Tiwari
68	Shri Sharik Raees Khan
<u>69</u> 70	Shri Shashi Bhushan Gautam Dr. Karuna Kurrey
/0	

Approved

Selfa

(Kumari Selja) <u>General Secretary, AICC</u>